Staff Directory

Kelly Ward, Director                                                                               kward@seolibraries.org

Nancy Stauffer, Fiscal Officer                                                                nstauffer@seolibraries.org

Valerie Laukhuf, Youth Services Supervisor                                          vlaukhuf@seolibraries.org

Kelly Schroeder, Reference/Local History & Genealogy                       kschroeder@seolibraries.org

Pat Meyer, Outreach Services                                                               pmeyer@seolibraries.org

Laura Schmitz, Ottawa Circulation Supervisor                                      lschmitz@seolibraries.org

Anne Schroeder, Fort Jennings, Kalida, & Ottoville Supervisor            aschroeder@seolibraries.org

Laura Schroeder, Columbus Grove, Leipsic, & Pandora Supervisor     lschroeder@seolibraries.org